table of contents main menu go to contact information
EN language selection Search open navigation

Orchestra Concert

GIOACHINO ROSSINI · Overture from the melodramma tragico Semiramide

EDVARD GRIEG · Piano Concerto and Orchestra in A minor, Op. 16

PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY · Symphony No. 1 in G minor, Op. 13 – “Winter Dreams”

Daniel Barenboim, Conductor
András Schiff, Piano

Staatskapelle Berlin


Date & Time

20. May 2018
  • from 11:00 o'clock


Kartenbüro der Salzburger Festspiele
Postfach 140
5010 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 8045-500


This might also interest you:

Plan your visit

Book guided city tours and excursions in and around Salzburg online:

The many-and-varied cultural events represent the heart & soul of Salzburg. Book your tickets right here:

The Salzburg Card provides you with free or discounted admission to numerous sightseeing attractions, along with free use of public transportation.

Book your hotel room in Salzburg online – at the best possible price!