table of contents main menu go to contact information
EN language selection Search open navigation

Academy Concert Camerata Salzburg

Camerata Salzburg
Gregory Ahss (Violin, Direction)
Janine Jansen (Violin)
Henning Kraggerud (Viola)
Robert Levin (Piano)
Regula Mühlemann (Soprano)

Symphony in D (“Haffner symphony”) K. 385: 1st, 2nd and 3rd movement
From „Idomeneo“ K. 366: Aria of Ilia No. 11 „Se il padre perdei“
Sinfonia concertante in E flat for violin, viola and orchestra K. 364
„Misera, dove son!“ – „Ah! non son io che parlo“. Reciativo and aria for soprano and orchestraK. 369
Serenade in D K. 250 „Haffner-Serenade“: 2nd 3rd and 4th movement
Concerto in D K. 175: 1st movement
Rondo in D for piano and orchestra K. 382
„Voi avete un cor fedele“. Aria for soprano and orchestra K. 217
Conzerto in D for violin, piano and orchestra K. 315f (completed by Robert Levin)
Ten variations in G on the arietta “Unser dummer Pöbel meint” K. 455
From „Lucio Silla“ K. 135: Aria of Giunia Np. 16 „Parto, m’affretto“
Symphony in D (“Haffner symphony”) K. 385: 4th movement

Mozartweek 2019


Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg
Schwarzstraße 26
5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 88940-0


Kartenbüro der Stiftung Mozarteum
Mozart Wohnhaus - Theatergasse 2
5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 873154


This might also interest you:

Plan your visit

Book guided city tours and excursions in and around Salzburg online:

The many-and-varied cultural events represent the heart & soul of Salzburg. Book your tickets right here:

The Salzburg Card provides you with free or discounted admission to numerous sightseeing attractions, along with free use of public transportation.

Book your hotel room in Salzburg online – at the best possible price!