table of contents main menu go to contact information
EN language selection Search open navigation

Recital Maxim Vengerov

MAX BRUCH · Concerto for violin and orchestra in G minor, Op. 26
CAMILLE SAINT-SAËNS · Introduction et Rondo capriccioso for violin and orchestra A minor, Op. 28
CAMILLE SAINT-SAËNS · Havanaise for violin and orchestra in E, Op. 83
PYOTR ILYICH TCHAIKOVSKY · Serenade for String Orchestra in C, Op. 48

Maxim Vengerov, Violin / Conductor
Camerata Salzburg

Date & Time

21. May 2018
  • from 11:00 o'clock


Kartenbüro der Salzburger Festspiele
Postfach 140
5010 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 8045-500


This might also interest you:

Plan your visit

Book guided city tours and excursions in and around Salzburg online:

The many-and-varied cultural events represent the heart & soul of Salzburg. Book your tickets right here:

The Salzburg Card provides you with free or discounted admission to numerous sightseeing attractions, along with free use of public transportation.

Book your hotel room in Salzburg online – at the best possible price!