table of contents main menu go to contact information
EN language selection Search open navigation

Vienna Philharmonic/ Andrés Orozco-Estrada

Vienna Philharmonic
Wiener Singverein
Andrés Orozco-Estrada (Conductor)
Christiane Karg (Soprano)
Angela Brower (Mezzo-soprano)
Rolando Villazón (Tenor)
Adam Plachetka (Bass)

Masonic funeral music K. 477
Adagio und fugue in c K. 546
Symphony in g K. 183
Requiem in d for Soli, Choir and Orchestra K. 626

Mozartweek 2019


Stiftung Mozarteum Salzburg
Schwarzstraße 26
5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 88940-0


Kartenbüro der Stiftung Mozarteum
Mozart Wohnhaus - Theatergasse 2
5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43662 873154


This might also interest you:

Plan your visit

Book guided city tours and excursions in and around Salzburg online:

The many-and-varied cultural events represent the heart & soul of Salzburg. Book your tickets right here:

The Salzburg Card provides you with free or discounted admission to numerous sightseeing attractions, along with free use of public transportation.

Book your hotel room in Salzburg online – at the best possible price!